Home Companies

Landbond

Landbond

About Us

Headoffice & production facility in South China:
3 Pingdixi, Guangfu Rd, Yanbu, Nanhai,
Guangdong, China, 528247
(conveniently located at the outskirt of Guangzhou, about
15 km from China Hotel, 30 KM away from Baiyun Airport.)
Operator: +86 75785770588
Landbond Industrial Park,East Bo'ai Road, Shishan, Nanhai,,Foshan, Guangdong, China
(15 minutes drive from headoffice)
Tel: +86 75781206612
Fax +86 75781202698
Export contact:
Sofa: sofa1@landbond.com; sofa2@landbond.com; sofa3@landbond.com
Office chair: chair1@landbond.com;
chair2@landbond.com; chair3@landbond.com
Wooden furniture & Mattress: furniture@landbond.com
Tel.: +86 757 85768194~199
Fax: +86 757 85702028
Landbond Singapore:
Tel/Fax:65-68721762
E-mail: landbond@singnet.com.sg
Landbond Australia /New Zealand:
Contact: Mark Robertson
Tel: 03 8518 2079
Mobile: 0415 655 019
Emailmarkriqueliving@optusnet.com.au
Landbond UK:
BM DIRECT LTDVINE MILL
BROOKSIDE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
OSWALDTWISTLE LANCASHIRE BB5 3PX
TEL: 00 44 1254 30 66 70.
EMAIL:sales@bmdirect.co.uk
Contact:James Margerison
james@bmdirect.co.uk
Edward Dodd edward@bmdirect.co.uk
PRODUCTION FACILITY IN MIDEAST CHINA:
Innovation Park, Landbond Furniture Industrial Park, Honghu Road, 327 National Highway, Hedong Economy Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province (10 miniutes drive from Linyi airport) TEL +86 539 8722568
FAX +86 593 8722569
Showrooms of wooden furniture and mattress available in the main Chinese Cities including Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing and Chongqing

Hot Products

Life Style: Office Chair / POC Function: office Furniture / Chair Name Office Chair Model No: OCIL02 ...
Life Style: Office Chair / POC Function: office Furniture / Chair Name Office chair Model No: OCCC01 ...
Life Style: Office Chair / POC Function: office Furniture / Chair Name Office Chair Model No: PCT001 ...
Life Style: Office Chair / POC Function: office Furniture / Chair Name Office Chair Model No: OCIL02 ...
Life Style: Office Chair / POC Function: office Furniture / Chair Name Office Chair Model No: OCMA01 ...
Life Style: Office Chair / POC Function: office Furniture / Chair Name Office Chair Model No: OCAC34 ...

Company info

Company Name: Landbond
Country: China
Website: http://www.landbond.com/